Wu-Tang & D-Block – Wu-Block 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Midwest Promo King Videos Leave a Comment

So it looks like there’s another Wu-Block project on the horizon. I had heard that this might be coming but I had no idea when. Last night RapXclusive came across this artwork and tracklist on Juno Download, as well as a 2 minute snippet of a cut called “Can’t Be Lookin’ For Me”, all of which you can check out below.

1. Cappa Wu Block (ft. Cappadonna)
2. Wu Block Biznez (ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
3. Can’t Be Lookin’ 4 Me (ft. The LOX)
4. Big Money ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
5. Guns On Em (ft. Sheek Louch)
6. Aint’ Coming From Class (ft. Solomon Childs & Sheek Louch)
7. Wanted Dead or Alive (ft. Cappadonna & Solomon Childs)
8. Put Ya Hands Up (ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
9. South Beach (ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
10. Die Tonight (ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
11. Auta (ft. Killah Priest, Masta Killa & Ghostface Killah)
12. Drivin’ Round ft. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa & GZA)
13. Do U Like It (ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
14. Come Get Some (ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
15. Throw It Up (ft. Sheek Louch)


Previously: The LOX – New York City (Trailer) | Wu-Block (Sheek Louch & Ghostface) on Juan Epstein

Midwest Promo KingWu-Tang & D-Block – Wu-Block 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *